[Taxacom] An apology

Mary Barkworth Mary at biology.usu.edu
Mon Jan 26 18:03:12 CST 2009

I apologize. James Macklin and Tim Jones are is also members of the ASPT
collections committee.  So: Mary Barkworth, Wayne Elisens, Carolyn
Ferguson, Tim Jones, James Macklin, Richard Rabeler and Zack Murrell.


If you have topics that you would like to hear discussed at either the
Sunday meeting - which will also be the USVH annual meeting, or on the
Monday evening meeting, please let one of us know.


Thank you.


Mary, with red face.


More information about the Taxacom mailing list